Pre-K Counts

PreKCounts_NEWLOGOweb

United Way of Bucks County proudly works with community partners to offer the Pennsylvania Pre-K Counts program to families in Bucks County.  Through Pre-K Counts, we provide quality pre-k education to 3 and 4 year-old children at no cost to eligible families.

Families who meet the following criteria are encouraged to apply for Pre-K Counts:

  • have a child who is 3 or 4 years old by September 1
  • live in Pennsylvania
  • have an income at or below 300% of poverty (a family of 4 can earn up to $75,300/yr)

Click here for the Bucks County Pre-K Counts Application 2019-20.

Click here for the Bucks County Pre-K Counts flier.

Families may submit the Pre-K Counts application and all supporting documents to their school district representative listed below.  If your school district is not listed, please send your materials to United Way of Bucks County.

PRE-K COUNTS BUCKS COUNTY CONTACT INFORMATION

Bristol Township School District 
Audrey Flojo
6401 Mill Creek Road
Levittown, PA 19057
267-599-2017
audrey.flojo@bristoltwpsd.org

Neshaminy School District
Kim Johnson
Pupil Services
2250 Langhorne-Yardley Road
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-809-6558
kjohnson@neshaminy.org

Pennsbury School District
Ms. Laurie Ruffing, Principal
Walt Disney Elementary School
200 Lakeside Drive North
Levittown, PA 19054
215-949-6868 ext. 20815
lruffing@pennsburysd.org

Quakertown Community School District
c/o LifeSpan School & Day Care
Ms. Robyn Jardine
2460 John Fries Highway
Quakertown PA 18951
215-896-9917
rjardine@lq.org

ALL OTHER SCHOOL DISTRICTS IN BUCKS COUNTY:

Bucks County Intermediate Unit
Joan Pfender
705 N. Shady Retreat Road
Doylestown, PA  18901
215-348-2940 ext. 8270
jpfender@bucksiu.org

United Way of Bucks County
Mrs. Candi Guerrero
United Way of Bucks County
413 Hood Boulevard
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
215-949-1660 x108
candig@uwbucks.org