Our Staff

For General information, Contact:

United Way of Bucks County
215-949-0373 (Fax)
Email: info@uwbucks.org

Staff Members

  • Name: Jamie Haddon
    Title: President & Chief Executive Officer
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 113
    Email Address: jamieh@uwbucks.org
  • Name: John Ramirez
    Title: Chief Operations Officer
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 117
    Mobile Number: 267.885.5994
    Email Address: johnr@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Marissa Christie
    Title: Chief Development Officer
    Mobile Number: 267.795.7833
    Email Address: marissac@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Jeannie Foy
    Title: Director of Workplace Campaigns
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 114
    Email Address: jeannief@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Patricia Winslow Gallagher
    Title: Office Manager & Executive Assistant
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 111
    Email Address: patriciag@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Tim Philpot
    Title: Director of Community Impact & Pennsbury LYFT Project Director
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 104
    Email Address: timp@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Danielle Bush
    Title: Director, Community and Volunteer Engagement
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 112
    Email Address: danielleb@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Dan Warvolis
    Title: Finance Assistant
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 103
    Email Address: danw@uwbucks.org

Grant Project Staff

  • Name: Candi Guerrero
    Title: Grant Administrator & Data Manager - 21st Century
    Email Address: candig@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Pat Miiller
    Title: Project Manager – Success by 6
    Email Address: patm@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Matt Uhler
    Title: Project Coordinator – 21st Century Community Learning Center
    Email Address: mattu@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Katie Matarazzo
    Title: Project Assistant - 21st Century
    Email Address: katiem@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Shannon Hibbs
    Title: Pennsbury LYFT Community Mobilizer
    Office Number: 215-949-1660 ext. 104
    Email Address: shannonh@uwbucks.org