Our Board


Executive Committee

  • Name: Todd Alderfer
    Title: Board Chair
    Company: QNB
  • Name: Brian Jeter
    Title: Immediate Past Chair
    Company: Comcast
  • Name: Jeane Vidoni
    Title: Vice Chair - Community Impact
    Company: Penn Community Bank
  • Name: Kevin Crawford
    Title: Treasurer
    Company: Beneficial Bank
  • Name: Francis J. Sullivan, Esq.
    Title: Corporate Secretary
    Company: Hill Wallack, LLP

Other Elected Directors

  • Name: Paul Bencivengo
    Title: Vice President
    Company: Visit Bucks County
  • Name: Denise Bowman
    Title: Partner
    Company: Antheil Maslow & MacMinn, LLP
  • Name: Justin Brown
    Title: Director of Pigment Dispersions
    Company: Quaker Color
  • Name: Bob Caruso
    Title: Community Representitive
  • Name: Catherine McElroy
    Title: Community Representative
  • Name: Steve Gallucci
    Title: Store Manager
    Company: Wegmans
  • Name: Heiner Markhoff
    Title: President & CEO
    Company: Suez
  • Name: Brian Papsun
    Title: Senior Tax Manager
    Company: Grant Thornton
  • Name: JoAnn Perotti
    Title: Director of Strategic Services
    Company: Bucks County Intermediate Unit #22
  • Name: Dennis Pfleiger
    Title: President
    Company: St. Luke's University Health Network - Quakertown Campus
  • Name: Claire Quinn
    Title: Site Leader
    Company: Dow

Honorary Life Members

  • Name: Jacqueline Bowers
  • Name: Dr. Gary L. Bowman
  • Name: Kathy Brett
  • Name: Lynn Bush
  • Name: Dr. Richard O. Coe
  • Name: Mike Connor
  • Name: Karen Dawkins
  • Name: J. Peter Dominick
  • Name: Thomas P. Donnelly. Esq.
  • Name: James Dowling
  • Name: Grover J. Friend
  • Name: David J. Gondak
  • Name: Trish Markel-Mulligan
  • Name: John F. McCaughan
  • Name: Harold F. Oswald, Jr.
  • Name: Samuel M. Snipes, Esq.
  • Name: Carl N. Wallnau, Jr., Esq.
  • Name: Mark Worthington