Our Staff

For General information, Contact:

United Way of Bucks County
215-949-1660
215-949-0373 (Fax)
Email: info@uwbucks.org

Staff Members

  • Name: Marissa Christie
    Title: President & Chief Executive Officer
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 113
    Mobile Number: 267.795.7833
    Email Address: marissac@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Faith Parkinson
    Title: Director of Finance & Administration
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 117
    Email Address: faithp@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Joanne Bogrett
    Title: Chief Development Officer
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 119
    Mobile Number: 267.885.3476
    Email Address: joanneb@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Danielle Bush
    Title: Community Services Manager
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 112
    Email Address: danielleb@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Tim Philpot
    Title: Director of Health & Housing
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 104
    Email Address: timp@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Candi Guerrero
    Title: Director of Education
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 108
    Email Address: candig@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Sheri Ratner
    Title: Donor Relations & Volunteer Manager
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 114
    Email Address: sherir@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Katie Matarazzo
    Title: Resource Development Associate
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 101
    Email Address: katiem@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Shannon Hibbs
    Title: Database Manager & Community Resource Navigator
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 103
    Email Address: shannonh@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Sophie McKnight
    Title: Support Staff
    Office Number: 215-949-1660
    Email Address: sophiem@uwbucks.org

Grant Project Staff

  • Name: Danielle Long
    Title: Assistant Director, Pre-K Counts
    Office Number: 215-949-1660, ext., 108
    Email Address: daniellel@uwbucks.org
  • Name: Michele Anderson
    Title: Administrative Assistant, Pre-K Counts
    Office Number: 215.949.1660, ext 108
    Email Address: michelea@uwbucks.org