Our Board of Directors are dedicated individuals who make sure everything we do connects back to our mission—creating opportunities for quality education, financial stability, and good health to ensure real, lasting change for individuals and our communities.


Karen Johnson-Susko


Board Chair

Senior Director – Operational Excellence for Global Supply Chain, Veolia Water Technologies and Solutions

Matt Hanson


Vice Chair, Community Impact Committee

VP – Senior Regional Manager, Police and Fire Federal Credit Union

Rick Battaglia


Vice Chair, Nominating Committee

Director of Sales & Business Development for Commercial Banking, Penn Community Bank

Kristen Elder



CPA & Finance Leader

Paul Braun

Corporate Secretary

Director, Business Development, Comcast Technology Solutions

Dr. David Pocalyko


Board Chair Appointee

Senior Director, Janssen Research & Development


Chichi Ahia

Board Member, SVN Executive Director/ Principal, Ahia Commercial Real Estate

Kevin Antoine

Board Member, Associate Vice President, External Affairs, Bucks County Community College

Lauren Barbir


Board Member, Business Development Director, Data Centers & Tech, HDR, Inc.

Randy Beaman

Board Member, Vice President, Relationship Manager, Commercial Banking, Univest Bank and Trust Co.

Dr. Michelle Burroughs

Board Member, Senior Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer, WSFS Bank

Colleen Doll


Board Member, Community Representative

Jeffrey Lehocky


Board Member, EVP-CFO, QNB Bank

Rick Miller


Board Member, Senior Vice President, Peoples Security Bank and Trust Company

Amy Musolino


Board Member, Executive Marketing Leader

Carrie Nork Minelli


Board Member, Director of Advertising & Public Relations, Parx Casino

Purvi Panwala

Board Member, CHO, CHIA, & Co-Founder, PPM Corporation

Marc Sabo


Board Member, Director of Product Oversight & Governance, BlackRock

Tom Sofield

Board Member, Publisher, Levittown Now & Newtown, PA Now

Tiffany Thomas-Smith, Esq.


Board Member, Partner, Family Law & Adoption, Curtin & Heefner, LLP.

Cathy Valeriano


Board Member, Park President, Sesame Place

Dana Weissenberg


Board Member, Senior Sales executive, buisness owner, publisher, SiriusXM Media & Newtown City Lifestyle

Todd Alderfer
Paul Bencivengo
Jacqueline Bowers
Kathy Brett
Lynn Bush
Dr. Richard O. Coe
Mike Connor
Karen Dawkins
J. Peter Dominick
Thomas P. Donnelly. Esq.
James Dowling
Grover J. Friend
David J. Gondak
Brian Jeter
Trish Markel-Mulligan
John F. McCaughan
Catherine McElroy
Mark Worthington


Join us in changing lives in Bucks County for good by making a donation today. Donations can be made online or by mailing a check to, United Way of Bucks County, 413 Hood Blvd., Fairless Hills, PA 19030.