STAFF

Christina Burner

Marketing & Development Manager

christinab@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 115

Marissa Christie

President & Chief Executive Officer

marissac@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 113

Candi Guerrero

Director of Education

candig@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 108

Shannon Hibbs

Assistant Director, Pre-K Counts & Database Manager

shannonh@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 103

Katie Matarazzo

Executive Assistant & Project Manager

katiem@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 101

PJ O’Brien

Impact Services Coordinator

patricko@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 112

Faith Parkinson

Director of Finance & Administration

faithp@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 117

Tim Philpot

Director of Financial Stability & Health

timp@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 104

Sheri Ratner

Volunteer & HELP Center Manager

sherir@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 114

Aidan Ryan

Resource Development Associate

aidanr@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 105

UNITED WE FIGHT. UNITED WE WIN.

Join us in changing lives in Bucks County for good by making a donation today.

Donations can be made online or by mailing a check to, United Way of Bucks County, 413 Hood Blvd., Fairless Hills, PA 19030.

Menu