Christina Burner (she/her/hers)

Marketing & Development Manager

christinab@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 115

Marissa Christie (she/her/hers)

President & Chief Executive Officer

marissac@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 113

Nikki Farrior, LSW (she/her/hers)

Impact Services Manager

nikkif@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 106

Scott Frantz (he/him/his)

HELP Center Associate

scottf@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 110

Shannon Hibbs (she/her/hers)

Assistant Director, Student & Family Services

shannonh@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 103

Katie Matarazzo (she/her/hers)

Executive Assistant & Project Manager

katiem@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 101

Kristi Moreno (she/her/hers)

Impact Director, Pre-K Education

kristim@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 108

John Mullen (he/him/his)

Help Center Operations Manager

johnm@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 109

Cheryl Neas (she/her/hers)

Associate Director of Resource Development

CherylN@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 120

PJ O’Brien (he/him/his)

Impact Director, Financial Stability

patricko@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 112

Faith Parkinson (she/her/hers)

Director of Finance & Administration

faithp@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 117

Chris Porcelli (he/him/his)

Grant Manager

ChrisP@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 104

Sheri Ratner (she/her/hers)

Impact Director, HELP Center

sherir@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660 ext 114

Tony Velez (he/him/his)

Assistant Director, Grant Administration, Education

anthonyv@uwbucks.org

215.949.1660, ext 107

UNITED WE FIGHT. UNITED WE WIN.

Join us in changing lives in Bucks County for good by making a donation today. Donations can be made online or by mailing a check to, United Way of Bucks County, 413 Hood Blvd., Fairless Hills, PA 19030.